PlayAd Norway

The office in Oslo is centrally located at Tollbugt. 8, close to the Oslo Central Station and the Oslo Opera House. Otto P. Narvestad is Country Manager in Norway.



Team (A-Ø)

Anne Høier

Key Account Manager
anne.hoier@playad.no
M +47 416 39 099

Christoffer Bergh

Account Manager
christoffer.bergh@playad.no
M +47 928 26 047

Eirik Mediaa Laugerud

Head of AdOps
eirik.laugerud@playad.no
M +47 932 67 627

Erik Wangen

Commercial Director
erik.wangen@playad.no
M +47 959 40 225

Hege Lorvik

Head of YouPlay Norway
hege.lorvik@playad.no
M +47 934 13 395

Martin Weiby

Sales Manager
martin.weiby@playad.no
M +47 916 58 769

Mia Steinsbø

Traffic Manager
mia.steinsbo@playad.no
M +47 452 29 513

Nicolay Dahlgren

Creative assistant
nicolay.dahlgren@playad.no
M +47 920 94 977

Otto P. Narvestad

Country Manager
otto.narvestad@playad.no
M +47 958 32 718